Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Alcyone is the brightest star in the Pleiadian Constellation
Enroll Now

Enroll in the Zoom On-line Live CLass

Silva Life and Intuition System

with Richard Siena

Class Investment 
Silva Life System $1200
Silva Intuition System $1200

(A $2400 value if purchased seperatly)

Special On-Line Pricing - Save 10% Only $1,799

Normally $1,999

Class Schedule

  

Mon March 18 To Thu 21 - Silva Life System

Mon March 25 To Thu 28 - Silva Intuition System



Online Zoom Live Class

Silva Life and Intuition System Class

4 nights each week

Monday to Thursday

ET 6 pm to 10 pm

CT 5 pm to 9 pm

MT 4 pm to 8 pm

PT 3 pm to 7 pm

AZ check your local time zone conversion

 

New Student

$1,999
$1,799
A $2,400 value

Most Popular

  • Silva Life System $1,200

  • Silva Intuition System $1,200

  • Class Books

  • Long Relax $30

  • Live presentations

  • Membership Portal

  • 1 to 3 payment option

  • Enroll

    Pay by Check

    After registration contact me for payment details

    Alternative payment methods

    For any offer that you would like to pay by check or other means. Choose this option and then contact me for payment details.

    Enroll

    Upgrade from Basic Lecture Series

    $400

    BLS Graduate Proof Required

  • Silva Life System $1,200

  • Silva Intuition System $1,200

  • Class Books

  • Long Relax $30

  • Live presentations

  • Interactive Zoom session

  • Membership Portal

  • Proof of BLS class required

  • Enroll

    Graduate Repeat

    $200

    Proof of Silva Class Required

  • Silva Life System $1000

  • Silva Intuition System $1000

  • Long Relax $30

  • Live presentations

  • Interactive Zoom session

  • Membership Portal

  • Enroll